Robinson Crusoe

Robinson Crusoe

Regular price$2.99

Robinson Crusoe by Daniel Defoe (1660 – 1731) includes Volume 1: The Life and Adventures of Robinson Crusoe and Volume 2: The Further Adventures of Robinson Crusoe.

Robinson Crusoe is a classic children's novel based on a fictional autobiography of Robinson, who sets sailing and becomes shipwrecked. He encounters pirates and cannibals and spends years as a castaway on a tropical island. The novel was first published in 1719 and is considered today one of the world's best classics! This Mermaid's Classics edition also includes the sequel to Robinson Crusoe, titled "The Further Adventures of Robinson Crusoe," where Robinson returns to the island where he was shipwrecked, adventures in Madagascar, Southeast Asia, China, and Siberia.

Buy from


You may also like

Recently viewed